| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Whenever you search in PBworks, Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) will run the same search in your Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive, Gmail, and Slack. Now you can find what you're looking for wherever it lives. Try Dokkio Sidebar for free.

View
 

Equivalencias Horarias

This version was saved 13 years, 4 months ago View current version     Page history
Saved by Fabian Figueredo
on July 31, 2009 at 1:44:19 pm
 

Próxima VAN ALT.NET Hispano: 1 de Agosto de 2009 6:00 p.m. (GMT 0)

 

Listado de ciudades y su hora local para la reunión.

 

Zona (GMT) Ciudad Hora correspondiente
-3  Bueno Aires 3:00 PM 
+2  Madrid  8:00 PM 
-5  Bogotá, Lima, Quito  1:00 PM 
-6  Ciudad de México  12:00 PM 
-4  La Paz, Santiago  2:00 PM 
-4  Asunción  2:00 PM 
-4:30  Caracas  1:30 PM 
-5  Montreal  1:00 PM 
+1  Roma  7:00 PM 
-3  Río de Faneiro  3:00 PM 
-6  Dallas  12:00 PM 
-3  Montevideo  3:00 PM 
-4  San Juan Puerto Rico  2:00 PM 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.