| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Whenever you search in PBworks, Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) will run the same search in your Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive, Gmail, and Slack. Now you can find what you're looking for wherever it lives. Try Dokkio Sidebar for free.

View
 

Equivalencias Horarias

This version was saved 13 years, 4 months ago View current version     Page history
Saved by Willy Mejia
on July 31, 2009 at 5:39:58 pm
 

Próxima VAN ALT.NET Hispano: 1 de Agosto de 2009 6:00 p.m. (GMT 0)

 

Listado de ciudades y su hora local para la reunión.

 

Zona (GMT) Ciudad Hora correspondiente
-3  Bueno Aires 2:00 PM
+2  Madrid  7:00 PM
-5  Bogotá, Lima, Quito  12:00 PM 
-6  Ciudad de México  12:00 PM
-4  La Paz, Santiago  1:00 PM 
-4  Asunción  1:00 PM 
-4:30  Caracas  12:30 PM 
-5  Montreal  1:00 PM 
+1  Roma  7:00 PM 
-3  Río de Janeiro  2:00 PM 
-6  Dallas  12:00 PM 
-3  Montevideo  2:00 PM 
-4  San Juan Puerto Rico  1:00 PM 

 

Los Angeles
U.S.A. - California
sab 10:00 *
    Guatemala
Guatemala
sab 11:00
    San Salvador
El Salvador
sab 11:00
    Belmopan
Belice
sab 11:00
Tegucigalpa
Honduras
sab 11:00
Managua
Nicaragua
sab 11:00
San Jose
Costa Rica
sab 11:00
Mexico
Mexico - DF
sab 12:00 *
Panama
Panama
sab 12:00
Quito
Ecuador
sab 12:00
Lima
Peru - Lima
sab 12:00
Bogota
Colombia
sab 12:00
Port-au-Prince
Haiti
sab 12:00
Caracas
Venezuela
sab 12:30
Havana
Cuba
sab 13:00 *
New York
U.S.A. - New York
sab 13:00 *
Santiago
Chile
sab 13:00
Santo Domingo
Republica Dominicana
sab 13:00
La Paz
Bolivia
sab 13:00
San Juan
Puerto Rico
sab 13:00
Asuncion
Paraguay
sab 13:00
Buenos Aires
Argentina
sab 14:00
Montevideo
Uruguay
sab 14:00
Rio de Janeiro
Brasil - Rio de Janeiro
sab 14:00
Madrid
España
sab 19:00 *

timeanddate.com/worldclock

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.