| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Whenever you search in PBworks, Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) will run the same search in your Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive, Gmail, and Slack. Now you can find what you're looking for wherever it lives. Try Dokkio Sidebar for free.

View
 

Equivalencias Horarias

This version was saved 13 years, 2 months ago View current version     Page history
Saved by Willy Mejia
on September 18, 2009 at 6:50:05 am
 

Próxima VAN ALT.NET Hispano: Domingo 6 de Septiembre de 2009 18:00 hrs. UTC (GMT+0)

 

Lista de algunas ciudades (ordenadas alfabéticamente por país) con su hora local correspondiente para la reunión.

 

Buenos Aires
Argentina
15:00
    Belmopán
Belice
12:00
    La Paz
Bolivia
14:00
    Rio de Janeiro
Brasil
15:00
Santiago
Chile
14:00
Bogotá
Colombia
13:00
San José
Costa Rica
12:00
Quito
Ecuador
13:00
Los Angeles
EE.UU.
11:00 *
New York
EE.UU.
14:00 *
San Salvador
El Salvador
12:00
Madrid
España
20:00 *
Guatemala
Guatemala
12:00
Port-au-Prince
Haití
13:00
Tegucigalpa
Honduras
12:00
México
México
13:00 *
Managua
Nicaragua
12:00
Panamá
Panamá
13:00
Asunción
Paraguay
14:00
Lima
Perú
13:00
San Juan
Puerto Rico
14:00

Santo Domingo
Republica Dominicana
14:00

Montevideo
Uruguay
15:00
Caracas
Venezuela
13:30

 

Verificar la hora para otras ciudades

 

También puedes programar una cita en el Calendario de Windows y Outlook usando el archivo vanAltNetHispano.ics, para que no se te escape del calendario.

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.